’14’ by Philip Molica

Release Date: April 24, 2017
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Artist Philip Molica releases his first full album ’14’.  This album is an eclectic and addictive collection of beats and melodies.

Album Credits

 Producer: Tony Molica and Philip Molica, Molicamedia, Inc.
All songs written and arranged: Philip Molica
Lead Vocals on Dino Dance, Electric Soul, Winter’s Coming:  Ed A. Fleming Jr.
Release Date: April 24, 2017
Label/Copyright: 2017 Molicamedia, Inc.